By downloading this tool and providing the code to the remote support assistant, you will be providing access to your computer.
Please close all private documents that you don’t want the assistant to see.
By giving the access code to the assistant you agree that we will not be held liable for any data corruption or data loss.
You may close the session at anytime by closing the program. This will immediately stop sharing your screen.
The assistant will be able to move the mouse and type with you, but will not have access to the administration features of your computer.